Keyword Analysis & Research: winners of the voice tv show

Keyword Analysis

Keyword Research: People who searched winners of the voice tv show also searched

Frequently Asked Questions

Who are the past winners of the voice?

Here are all 10 past "The Voice" winners, along with who their coach was: Season 1 winner: Javier Colon (Team Adam Levine) Season 2 winner: Jermaine Paul (Team Blake Shelton) Season 3 winner: Cassadee Pope (Team Blake) Season 4 winner: Danielle Bradbery (Team Blake) Season 5 winner: Tessanne Chin (Team Adam)

Who won season 21 of the voice?

Ultimately, sibling act Girl Named Tom was crowned the winner of season 21 of “The Voice.” Jershika Maple of Team Legend placed fifth.

Who got voted off 'the voice' tonight?

The contestant voted off “The Voice” was Gymani. Read on for a recap of what happened during the episode. First, Team Kelly’s Hailey Mia and Team Legend’s Joshua Vacanti were saved, followed soon after by Team Blake’s Paris Winningham and Team Ariana’s Holly Forbes.

Search Results related to winners of the voice tv show on Search Engine