Keyword Analysis & Research: winners of the voice 2020

Keyword Analysis

Keyword Research: People who searched winners of the voice 2020 also searched

Frequently Asked Questions

Who are the past winners of the voice?

Here are all 10 past "The Voice" winners, along with who their coach was: Season 1 winner: Javier Colon (Team Adam Levine) Season 2 winner: Jermaine Paul (Team Blake Shelton) Season 3 winner: Cassadee Pope (Team Blake) Season 4 winner: Danielle Bradbery (Team Blake) Season 5 winner: Tessanne Chin (Team Adam)

Who won 'the voice'?

It’s official: Todd Tilghman has been crowned the winner of The Voice. Host Carson Daly announced Todd as the spring 2020 season champion after he earned the most votes ahead of Tuesday night’s finale. On Monday night's episode of The Voice, Todd performed “I Can Only Imagine" by MercyMe and his own original song entitled “Long Way Home.”

Search Results related to winners of the voice 2020 on Search Engine