Keyword Analysis & Research: wheel of time book

Keyword Analysis

Keyword Research: People who searched wheel of time book also searched

Frequently Asked Questions

What are 'the wheel of time' books about?

The Wheel of Time. Jump to navigation Jump to search. The Wheel of Time is a series of high fantasy novels written by American author James Oliver Rigney, Jr., under his pen name of Robert Jordan. Originally planned as a six-book series, The Wheel of Time spanned fourteen volumes, in addition to a prequel novel and two companion books.

How many books are in the wheel of time series?

The Wheel of Time main series consists of fourteen books and a prequel. The books are written from different points of view (POVs). The series has 147 unique POVs and 1,379 total POVs, including the prequel, New Spring. Each book section below details the breakdown of these points of view as a word count and as a percentage.

What order to read wheel of time?

The Wheel of Time reading order takes all of the books (and a few comics) and places them in chronological order. This list of books also includes the books written by Brandon Sanderson after the death of author Robert Jordan to finish the series.

What inspired the book series Wheel of time?

It was also partly inspired by Leo Tolstoy 's War and Peace (1869). The Wheel of Time is notable for its length, detailed imaginary world, well-developed magic system, and large cast of characters. The eighth through fourteenth books each reached number one on the New York Times Best Seller list.

Search Results related to wheel of time book on Search Engine