Keyword Analysis & Research: spain time


Keyword Analysis


Keyword Research: People who searched spain time also searched

Frequently Asked Questions

What is the time difference between Spain and the USA?

Time difference between USA and Spain: 6:0 hours. Spain is 6:0 hours ahead of USA. When it is 9:00 am in Washington DC USA, it is 3:00 pm in Madrid Spain. Flight distance from USA to Spain is 3811.8 Miles (6134.5 Kilometers / 3310.2 Nautical Miles).

How many time zones are in Spain?

Spain has two time zones and observes daylight saving time. Spain mainly uses Central European Time (GMT+01:00) and Central European Summer Time (GMT+02:00) in Peninsular Spain, the Balearic Islands, Ceuta, Melilla and plazas de soberanía.

What time is dinner time in Spain?

In Spain, the midday meal, "lunch" takes place between 1:00 pm and 3:00 pm and is effectively dinner, (the main meal of the day); in contrast, supper does not usually begin until between 8:30 pm and 10:00 pm.

What is the time difference between Spain and India?

Time difference between Spain and India: 3:30 hours. India is 3:30 hours ahead of Spain. When it is 9:00 am in Madrid Spain, it is 12:30 pm in New Delhi India.


Search Results related to spain time on Search Engine