Keyword Analysis & Research: snapchat account portal delete account


Keyword Analysis


Keyword Research: People who searched snapchat account portal delete account also searched

Frequently Asked Questions

What happens if I delete my Snapchat account?

Snapchat's website explains, "While your account is deactivated, your friends will not be able to contact or interact with you on Snapchat. After 30 days, your account will be permanently deleted. This means that your account, account settings, friends, Snaps, Chats, Story, device data, and location data in our main user database will be deleted."

How do I deactivate my Snapchat account?

Here are the steps: Open your browser (on mobile or desktop). Head to the Snapchat account portal and log in to your account. This should put you straight on to the “Delete Account” page. Read the text, enter your credentials, and press continue. You will be taken to a screen confirming that your account is deactivated.

How to delete Snapchat account portal?

Go to the Snapchat Accounts Portal page from any browser (you can’t delete the account from the Android app). Enter your username and password. Click on Delete My Account. Enter your username and password once again. Select Continue, all the way at the bottom.

How do you reactivate your Snapchat account?

1. Reactivating your Snapchat account is straightforward. All you have to do is sign in to the app again using your username and password. 2. From the reactivation confirmation prompt, tap “Yes”, and you can access your account once again. As mentioned earlier, it’s not entirely clear if Snapchat has revised the deadline to reactivate the account.


Search Results related to snapchat account portal delete account on Search Engine