Keyword Analysis & Research: belgium vs russia


Keyword Analysis


Keyword Research: People who searched belgium vs russia also searched

Frequently Asked Questions

What time does Belgium vs Russia kick-off?

8:00pm, Saturday 12th June 2021. 26,264. Report as Romelu Lukaku nets his 19th and 20th competitive international goals from his last 15 games as Belgium kick-off Euro 2020 campaign with a 3-0 win over Russia; Thomas Meunier also on target for Roberto Martinez's side in St Petersburg Created with Sketch.

What channel is Belgium vs Russia Euro 2020 on?

The Belgium vs Russia Euro 2020 game starts today (Saturday, June 12) at 8 p.m. BST / 3 p.m. ET / 12 p.m PT. In the U.S., it's available on ESPN and ABC. In the U.K., you can watch on ITV and the ITV Hub. Full channel details below.

How do Russia and Belgium compare on Sofascore?

Belgium played against Russia in 1 matches this season. Currently, Belgium rank 1st, while Russia hold 4th position. Looking to compare the best-rated player on both teams? SofaScore's rating system assigns each player a specific rating based on numerous data factors.

How did Romelu Lukaku score in Belgium's 3-0 win over Russia?

Romelu Lukaku kept up his superb scoring form for Belgium with a double as they opened their Euro 2020 account with a 3-0 Group B victory over Russia. Lukaku, stood in an offside position, turned and fired home from Dries Mertens' cross after a touch from Andrei Semyonov ruled him onside in the eyes of the officials in St Petersburg.


Search Results related to belgium vs russia on Search Engine