Inside the museum | Anne Frank House
Jul 01, 2021 · In 1960, the Anne Frank House opened its doors as a museum, but at Otto’s request, the annex stayed empty. This aerial photo from 1949 shows the building that had housed Otto Frank’s business. The house and the annex are marked. Photo collection: Aviodrome Luchtfotografie, Lelystad.
DA: 78 PA: 68 MOZ Rank: 80