Inside the museum | Anne Frank House
Jul 01, 2021 · The eight people hid on the top floors of the annex. When Otto Frank was the only one to return from Auschwitz in June 1945, the annex was empty and barren. In 1960, the Anne Frank House opened its doors as a museum, but at Otto’s request, the annex stayed empty. This aerial photo from 1949 shows the building that had housed Otto Frank’s ...
DA: 70 PA: 29 MOZ Rank: 18